Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Talk about our SoF2 Mods
redback122
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 11:35 am

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby redback122 » Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:19 am

Dude can you please check it out then because Im having the same issue with the memory problem... I noticed it only happends when you update PB...
t174777
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 4:49 pm

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby t174777 » Mon Sep 13, 2010 5:34 pm

Works great !!! thx
PsyK1ck
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2009 2:56 pm

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby PsyK1ck » Sun Sep 26, 2010 3:46 pm

I don't know what problems u all encounter, but I've been running sof2 on windows 7 pro 32bit without any problems for a year or so. No fix needed.

maybe it's because I dont install mine, I just compress my installed sof2 map and put it on my external hd and everytime i reinstall my laptop I just unpack and play. Only 1 thing, very sometimes when I start sof and u see the guy walking it hangs, but that's very occasionally, and when I restart sof then it's fixed.
Rssmur
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 2:38 pm

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby Rssmur » Fri Oct 01, 2010 3:13 pm

Thanks alot man! Me and my bro are coming over, having some drinks, a smoke, and some SOF2 tonight!
eliteloli1
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 2:19 pm

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby eliteloli1 » Wed Nov 10, 2010 2:22 pm

thx know i can play it
eliteloli1
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 2:19 pm

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby eliteloli1 » Sun Nov 14, 2010 1:31 pm

nice thxx1!
ERIKTHEVIKING
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 10:37 pm

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby ERIKTHEVIKING » Tue Nov 16, 2010 11:01 pm

:sadpanda:

Nope didn't work for me....

Just said "unable to opeen SoF2.exe

:-(

Sigh
User avatar
Reaver
TeknoGod
TeknoGod
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 12:54 pm
Location: Tampere, Finland
Contact:

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby Reaver » Fri Nov 19, 2010 3:04 pm

I can make PB stealth patch when I got time if anyone is interested? :)
Those who criticize our generation forget who raised it.

Follow me on twitter: http://twitter.com/ReaverTeknoGods
burakalemdar
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 5:51 pm

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby burakalemdar » Fri Dec 10, 2010 12:29 am

Reaver wrote:I can make PB stealth patch when I got time if anyone is interested? :)

i need a pb patch
i got kicked from pb servers

thanx x
poleyn
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 12:16 pm

Re: Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold Windows Vista/7 Fix

Postby poleyn » Thu Dec 16, 2010 12:24 pm

ERIKTHEVIKING wrote::sadpanda:

Nope didn't work for me....

Just said "unable to opeen SoF2.exe

:-(

Sigh


hi reaver, i have the same problem of eriktheviking :S

Does anyone know the answer?

i have windows 7 64-bits and ati mobility radeon HD 5470

thx !

Return to “Soldier of Fortune 2 Gold”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron