Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

All the releases about the modded driver created by Sniper[bna]™
User avatar
Sniper[bna]
TeknoMan
TeknoMan
Posts: 613
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:56 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby Sniper[bna] » Thu Jun 28, 2012 2:15 am

gijs25 wrote:
Sniper[bna] wrote:
gijs25 wrote:Hi,
Thanks for this.
But I have one question (I have read the FAQ):
What does this actually do?
And what is this for?
Is it for Intel GMA's and to give them better performance?
Greets.


Yup + Fix some game bugs or crashes.

Hi,
Thanks for your answer but:

I read the FAQ but I still have a problem/question:
I uninstalled the driver on a friends computer, I try to restart but the screen won't turn on.
What do I do?
I tried everything.
Can someone help me?
Greets.


Disconnect any external displays. that only happens when you have external displays (happened to me).
ImageImage
___________________________________
Watch and suscribe on my YouTube channel: http://youtube.com/SniperBNAstyle
Like me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/SniperBNAstyle
User avatar
Anon666
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:41 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby Anon666 » Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:00 pm

Good work.

So uhh... what is this driver doing?
☭ ☭ ☭ Victory, Good work Comrades ☭ ☭ ☭

don't forget to thank me
User avatar
Sniper[bna]
TeknoMan
TeknoMan
Posts: 613
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:56 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby Sniper[bna] » Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:10 pm

Anon666 wrote:Good work.

So uhh... what is this driver doing?


wut? :o
ImageImage
___________________________________
Watch and suscribe on my YouTube channel: http://youtube.com/SniperBNAstyle
Like me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/SniperBNAstyle
WroLeader
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 2:58 am

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby WroLeader » Fri Jun 29, 2012 12:58 am

Tested it on my second laptop. Pretty good :bravo:

Now to wait for the 64-bit version 8)
Image
Packard Bell MH36 Hera GL
ashwingamer
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 5:07 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby ashwingamer » Fri Jun 29, 2012 5:18 am

Dude with these drivers can we play just cause 2 as it support only directx 10
armadillo
TeknoDog
TeknoDog
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 9:16 am

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby armadillo » Fri Jun 29, 2012 8:00 am

is this Tekno FIFA 2012 ? the summer is here.
oh no nevermind......
uhh....thanks for this anyway......
User avatar
slimpt
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:11 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby slimpt » Fri Jun 29, 2012 11:41 am

armadillo wrote:is this Tekno FIFA 2012 ? the summer is here.
oh no nevermind......
uhh....thanks for this anyway......


Image
Playing:
Image
Image
Image
Image
jcolell
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 1:28 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby jcolell » Fri Jun 29, 2012 3:11 pm

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I WANNA MARRY YOU :-P
FINALLY YOU FIX THE BUG!
THANKS!
WAIT 4 64BIT VERSION........................... :teknogods:
ahlismadav
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 2:33 am

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby ahlismadav » Sat Jun 30, 2012 6:46 am

hey i have a problems?
when I install this driver and at middle instalation, my monitor black screen
so I must restart and install your beta driver
User avatar
Anon666
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:41 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.0.0.86

Postby Anon666 » Sat Jun 30, 2012 9:38 pm

My question was, what is this thing doing? I saw it on the frontpage and got curious. I probably wont use it anyway.
☭ ☭ ☭ Victory, Good work Comrades ☭ ☭ ☭

don't forget to thank me

Return to “Royal BNA Driver Releases”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest