Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

All the releases about the modded driver created by Sniper[bna]™
User avatar
Sniper[bna]
TeknoMan
TeknoMan
Posts: 613
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:56 pm

Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby Sniper[bna] » Mon Mar 25, 2013 3:03 am

Image

Changelog:

3.1.1.64:
    * Sleep/Hibernate bug is fixed and keeping the stability and performance as always.
    * Several changes in driver code fixing some minor issues.


3.1.0.64:
    * Added Intel Version: 15.17.19.64.2869 (8.15.10.2869).
    * Performance increased a bit in some games: (I didn't tested the games, my private betatester friend did):
    - League of Legends: He said: Well before this new update I would get between 10-21 fps with low resolution
    and everything on very high and like 0-9 in a teamfight and this was before the graphics update they made
    and everything And when they made the graphics update I was getitng like 9-15 so it was hard to play..
    like really hard.

    But with this driver it made my fps boost up..Like I stay at 21-40 fps through
    the entire match with 1360x768 resolution and very high everything(except shadows), And team fights
    aren't as laggy but still are in a sense and everything runs smoothly and better.



    Try other games by yourself (I didn't tested this games, my personal betatester and friend did -I don't even play League of Legends-).


3.0.0.64 - FINAL:
    * Added Windows 8 Compatibility
    * Fixed Sleep/Hibernate mode Bug (Not tested) - NOT FIXED CONFIRMED BY Slimpt


3.0.0.64 - BETA01:
    * Added compatibility with:
    · Intel(R) B43 Express Chipset
    · Intel(R) G41 Express Chipset
    · Intel(R) G43 Express Chipset
    · Intel(R) G45 Express Chipset
    · Intel(R) Q43 Express Chipset
    · Intel(R) Q45 Express Chipset
    · Mobile Intel(R) GL40 Express Chipset
    · Mobile Intel(R) GM45 Express Chipset
    · Mobile Intel(R) GS45 Express Chipset

    *Fully support of my Tool to fix L4D2 and Portal 2
    *The curious OpenGL bug.
    *Removed GMA HD CUI and rolled back the old one because some people don't like it, but is Ok :-P


2.13.13.64:
    *Added Intel Driver Update (15.17.18.2555)
    *Added Intel GMA HD CUI (Fixed Display Resolution List Bug, now CUI works at 100%).


2.13.12.64:
    *Removed 2011 from Version, now in the end of versions say: X.XX.XX.86 (For x86 OS) and X.XX.XX.64 (For x64 OS).


2.13.11.2011:
    * Added a Tool called: RoyalSetup™ (Now you can check for Updates).
    * Added Intel Driver Update (15.17.17.64.2413).
    * Increased Performance on some games.
    * Added Avalon.reg and Addgame.reg (this time Addgame is only 1 Registry).


2.13.05.2011:
    * Increased Performance on some games.
    * Changes on Setup.


2.13.00.2011:
    * Fixed some problems with Aero and some mistakes i made.
    * No more "This computer does not meet the minimun requirements for installing the software."
    * Now some games support High Resolutions on High settings (only textures) at 20+ FPS. (Example: Dragon Age: Origins).


2.00.00.2011:
    * Some problems on CUI.


1.00.00.2011:
    * 100% custom codes for this release.-
    * Multi language.-
    * Pipe optimization.-
    * Better 3D rendering.-
    * High definition audio.-
    * DirectX 10 fully support.-
    * Dynamic Memory Speed.-
    * Increases Video RAM Memory.-
    * Increases fixed segment.-
    * Better deep colors.-
    * Enable media scaling.-
    * Enable dynamic scaling.-
    * Best Power Plan settings.-
    * Black screen problem on some games was solved.-
    * Texture/Shadow problem on some games was solved.-
    * More performance on 3D design tools.-
    * More performance on newest games (5-10fps).-


Usage:
    1. Uninstall the old driver first, disable Windows Update and Reboot (If you don’t know how to disable Windows Update just disconnect from internet to prevent driver updating).
    2. Install the new driver versión, activate Windows Update and Reboot.


How to Install on Windows 8:

    1. Run Command Prompt as Admin.
    2. Type:

    Code: Select all

    bcdedit -set loadoptions DISABLE_INTEGRITY_CHECKS  Press ENTER
    bcdedit -set TESTSIGNING ON


    3. Reboot, then install the driver and reboot again after install finish.
    4. Enable again the Driver Signature Enforcement:

    Code: Select all

    bcdedit -set loadoptions ENABLE_INTEGRITY_CHECKS  Press ENTER
    bcdedit -set TESTSIGNING OFF


    5. Reboot again.


Note:
    * This Driver is only for Windows Vista/7 x64 (64 Bit).
    * For more information read the: Royal BNA Driver [FAQ]

Enjoy.

~Sniper[bna]™
Questions or comments are welcomed.

THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS “AS IS” AND
ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED
WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.
IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT OWNER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT,
INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING,
BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF
LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE
OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED
OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.

-----------------
--->SUPPORT US WITH SMALL DONATION<---
For the continuing great work!
-----------------


ImageImage
___________________________________
Watch and suscribe on my YouTube channel: http://youtube.com/SniperBNAstyle
Like me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/SniperBNAstyle
User avatar
Drakomord
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 9:02 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby Drakomord » Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:12 am

Oh shit. Don't work !... :(

In first, I launch the installation and after.... Never launch.
Ok I believe it is maybe is my fault but after I have use the Inno Setup Unpacker, and I get TeknoRoyale64.exe, I launch this, I see an windows "Extraction" with progression bar and after.... Error !

"This system does not meet the minimum requirements for installing the software."

And this is that I don't understand, I reinstall your previous driver in waiting your respond.

Thank you for your work, your driver save my game play.

Edit : I'm on Windows 8 Pro 64 bits, my chipset is GMA 4500M (not MHD).
Last edited by Drakomord on Mon Mar 25, 2013 3:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
slimpt
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:11 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby slimpt » Mon Mar 25, 2013 2:22 pm

This is actually the name of the driver?

Image

I guess not because the installer say that driver is competed installed but I´m think not.

EDIT: The installer have a bug, when he decompressed and finish to start the image (check updates;install royal ban driver etc..) he jump and say that driver is install but is lie.
Please fix this, the others don´t have this "bug".

Link of the video to see better: https://mega.co.nz/#!45YiXaoS!AOEfrR1Og ... HEhKOlN-h8
Playing:
Image
Image
Image
Image
Assassin286
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2012 2:37 pm
Location: Deutschland/Sachsen

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby Assassin286 » Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:21 pm

I have the same problem than you slimpt i have installed the driver complete remaings 10 seconds :( it not works please help
User avatar
slimpt
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:11 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby slimpt » Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:25 pm

Assassin286 wrote:I have the same problem than you slimpt i have installed the driver complete remaings 10 seconds :( it not works please help


I have talk with sniper and he fix this soon.
Playing:
Image
Image
Image
Image
Assassin286
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2012 2:37 pm
Location: Deutschland/Sachsen

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby Assassin286 » Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:37 pm

wow :(
salan1
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:07 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby salan1 » Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:11 pm

yea i got the same problem of the minimum requirements for installing the software
I have 4500Mhd with windows 8 EN x64, had to install the old version back on

Always wanted the sleep features as i have to always hold the shutdown button for the computer work on boot for next time i switched it on
Assassin286
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2012 2:37 pm
Location: Deutschland/Sachsen

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby Assassin286 » Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:14 pm

yes i have now the same problem with the system not requi.... i have windows 8 x64
User avatar
ukkopekka
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 371
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 11:30 am
Location: Finland, Lohja
Contact:

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby ukkopekka » Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:36 pm

Assassin286 wrote:yes i have now the same problem with the system not requi.... i have windows 8 x64


Sorry :(
User avatar
Sniper[bna]
TeknoMan
TeknoMan
Posts: 613
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 9:56 pm

Re: Royal BNA Driver - 3.1.1.64

Postby Sniper[bna] » Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:38 pm

FIXED!
ImageImage
___________________________________
Watch and suscribe on my YouTube channel: http://youtube.com/SniperBNAstyle
Like me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/SniperBNAstyle

Return to “Royal BNA Driver Releases”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron