[TeknoMW3] About TeknoMW3.dll and key F12

Here discuss about our open source projects.
User avatar
benjahwest
TeknoWoman
TeknoWoman
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:41 am

[TeknoMW3] About TeknoMW3.dll and key F12

Postby benjahwest » Sun Oct 07, 2012 4:13 am

Hi,

Great :bravo: for the source you have uploaded on GitHub for MW3, but why TeknoMW3.dll's Source are not uploaded too ?

I need to change the F12 key (for connect to the server) and i try to change here on the file "game_hotkey_base.cpp":

Code: Select all

   if (vKey == VK_F10 && GAME_MODE == 'M')
   {
      Console(0, V("connect_ext\n"));
   }


But F12 is'nt change on F10... F12 always work, why ?

Thanks for your time, sorry for my english.
Last edited by benjahwest on Mon Jan 13, 2014 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Player name: [TK] Benjah
Clan: Totalkillaz
Let it Burn
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 7:13 pm

Re: About TeknoMW3.dll and key F12

Postby Let it Burn » Thu Oct 11, 2012 11:30 pm

I dont have the source code at the moment, but is it possible that you forgot to change the value of VK_F10 to the right key offset?
Let it Burn
AWOG Admin
www.awog.at
User avatar
benjahwest
TeknoWoman
TeknoWoman
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:41 am

Re: About TeknoMW3.dll and key F12

Postby benjahwest » Wed Oct 17, 2012 12:07 am

it's change nothing...
Player name: [TK] Benjah
Clan: Totalkillaz
User avatar
benjahwest
TeknoWoman
TeknoWoman
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:41 am

Re: About TeknoMW3.dll and key F12

Postby benjahwest » Thu Dec 06, 2012 1:55 pm

Now that I know the maze of Visual Studio, I would like to correct my error: The source of the DLLs and more were present on GitHub.
Sorry about that.

:o
Player name: [TK] Benjah
Clan: Totalkillaz

Return to “Open Source Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest