How do I compile a TeknoMw3.dll?

Here discuss about our open source projects.
|WZ|~TERMINATOR
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 3:08 am

How do I compile a TeknoMw3.dll?

Postby |WZ|~TERMINATOR » Sun May 26, 2013 4:36 am

Hey guys !
Im trying to recompile TeknoMW3 source,

I recompile the source. but I dont see Teknomw3.dll...
Bare with me, I'm only 13!
User avatar
Die_Rache
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 11:07 am
Location: Germany

Re: How do I compile a TeknoMw3.dll?

Postby Die_Rache » Tue May 28, 2013 4:53 pm

The teknoMW3.dll is not created...
You get a steam_api.dll
- put this in your MW3 gamefoulder
- launch the iw5mp.exe
- TeknoMw3 multiplayer should start

have fun :)
BGamer (updated 11/2018)

Return to “Open Source Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest