AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

InfinityScript plugins for dedicated servers.
OrangeFr3ak
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 5:00 pm

AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby OrangeFr3ak » Sun Feb 02, 2014 12:58 pm

Are there any bots mods for TeknoMW3? I know IW5M had Truzteh's Bots Mod and IW4M/AlterIWNet has RSE V23. Can these work with TeknoMW3?
by_UlTiMaTuM
TeknoDog
TeknoDog
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2014 6:26 pm
Contact:

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby by_UlTiMaTuM » Sun Feb 02, 2014 2:08 pm

Yes, there are bots for TeknoMW3.
But unfortunately, these bots only work on TeknoMW3 ver 2.7.0.1
I'm cheap.
http://flargamingclan.enjin.com/
<<Servers>>
FlaR||Isnipe||Server
FlaR||Dome|Mix||Server
FlaR||Infected||Server
User avatar
legitmidget
TeknoWoman
TeknoWoman
Posts: 143
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 12:11 pm

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby legitmidget » Sun Feb 02, 2014 2:17 pm

Bots work on all versions as far as I know. I have made a nice bot function inside SinAdmin for you'll. If you wish to get bots seperately search the forum there is a post already. Download nukems addon for tekno and use that to stop your server from crashing while loading the bot script ;)

PM if you need more help
OrangeFr3ak
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 5:00 pm

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby OrangeFr3ak » Mon Feb 03, 2014 12:56 pm

I've PMed you.
User avatar
[XtrM] xilonor
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 909
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 6:08 am
Location: France, Lyon, Rhône-Alpes
Contact:

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby [XtrM] xilonor » Mon Feb 03, 2014 3:31 pm

OrangeFr3ak wrote:I've PMed you.


I have a bot script that works great, but the problem is that they rotate in round x)
[XtrM] Xiloиoя™|╭☛ Team [XtrM] SkillZz ||Leader|
Crack GTA V Solo/Online + DLC: ╭☛ Here
OrangeFr3ak
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 5:00 pm

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby OrangeFr3ak » Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:26 am

How do I load up the bots? Downlaod links would be much appreciated.
User avatar
[XtrM] xilonor
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 909
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 6:08 am
Location: France, Lyon, Rhône-Alpes
Contact:

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby [XtrM] xilonor » Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:57 pm

OrangeFr3ak wrote:How do I load up the bots? Downlaod links would be much appreciated.

ME ?
[XtrM] Xiloиoя™|╭☛ Team [XtrM] SkillZz ||Leader|
Crack GTA V Solo/Online + DLC: ╭☛ Here
OrangeFr3ak
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 5:00 pm

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby OrangeFr3ak » Fri Feb 07, 2014 1:44 pm

Which bot programs do I use?
User avatar
[XtrM] xilonor
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 909
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 6:08 am
Location: France, Lyon, Rhône-Alpes
Contact:

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby [XtrM] xilonor » Fri Feb 07, 2014 3:13 pm

OrangeFr3ak wrote:Which bot programs do I use?


Me ?
[XtrM] Xiloиoя™|╭☛ Team [XtrM] SkillZz ||Leader|
Crack GTA V Solo/Online + DLC: ╭☛ Here
OrangeFr3ak
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 5:00 pm

Re: AI Offline Bots for TeknoMW3?

Postby OrangeFr3ak » Fri Feb 07, 2014 3:42 pm

What's that?

Return to “InfinityScript”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests