[Release] Exo Mod for MW3

InfinityScript plugins for dedicated servers.
User avatar
A2ON
TeknoDog
TeknoDog
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 9:19 am

[Release] Exo Mod for MW3

Postby A2ON » Sat Jun 04, 2016 1:21 pm

hi everyone. :-P

I use my leisure time to build this plugin.

This mod is imitation Advance Warface. Reference to MW2 tMaxScript‘s AW mod.

Hope you like this plugin. :)

http://r.virscan.org/report/7d8c7582df3bd81fa70bbad29b780178

Exo.rar


and this is my Github. Any one can help me to develop my new TeknoMW3 Starter: SuperTeknoMW3!

https://github.com/A2ON
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
~Seraphim
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 1186
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 10:36 pm

Re: [Release] Exo Mod for MW3

Postby ~Seraphim » Sat Jun 04, 2016 3:40 pm

Since I haven't really looked through the code you sent ( Although the DLL code seems to differ from the code in your github page ) would you mind listing the specific things you added? I wouldn't mind adding some Advanced Warfare stuff to MW3.
User avatar
~Lambder
TeknoSheep
Posts: 448
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 5:40 pm
Location: Meadow.
Contact:

Re: [Release] Exo Mod for MW3

Postby ~Lambder » Sat Jun 04, 2016 4:09 pm

Don't bother with creating a launcher.
It is not going to work with TeknoMW3 2.8 and the new launcher's source will be private.

And why the hell would you add exos??
I only stick to mw3 because of the lack of them.
User avatar
~Seraphim
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 1186
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 10:36 pm

Re: [Release] Exo Mod for MW3

Postby ~Seraphim » Sat Jun 04, 2016 6:15 pm

Lambder wrote:Don't bother with creating a launcher.
It is not going to work with TeknoMW3 2.8 and the new launcher's source will be private.

And why the hell would you add exos??
I only stick to mw3 because of the lack of them.

That moment when you realize the user's needs are greater than your own.
User avatar
A2ON
TeknoDog
TeknoDog
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 9:19 am

Re: [Release] Exo Mod for MW3

Postby A2ON » Sun Jun 05, 2016 12:39 am

c4271605 wrote:Since I haven't really looked through the code you sent ( Although the DLL code seems to differ from the code in your github page ) would you mind listing the specific things you added? I wouldn't mind adding some Advanced Warfare stuff to MW3.


not open source temporarily.
User avatar
A2ON
TeknoDog
TeknoDog
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 9:19 am

Re: [Release] Exo Mod for MW3

Postby A2ON » Sun Jun 05, 2016 12:43 am

Lambder wrote:Don't bother with creating a launcher.
It is not going to work with TeknoMW3 2.8 and the new launcher's source will be private.

And why the hell would you add exos??
I only stick to mw3 because of the lack of them.


Hey! Why do you say that :|

Everyone can create mod right? You can not play but do not limit others. !!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

China have a saying:

爱玩玩,不玩滚
User avatar
~Seraphim
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 1186
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 10:36 pm

Re: [Release] Exo Mod for MW3

Postby ~Seraphim » Sun Jun 05, 2016 10:10 am

A2ON wrote:
c4271605 wrote:Since I haven't really looked through the code you sent ( Although the DLL code seems to differ from the code in your github page ) would you mind listing the specific things you added? I wouldn't mind adding some Advanced Warfare stuff to MW3.


not open source temporarily.

I didn't ask for the source, I asked for what features you added.
User avatar
A2ON
TeknoDog
TeknoDog
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 9:19 am

Re: [Release] Exo Mod for MW3

Postby A2ON » Sun Jun 05, 2016 12:06 pm

c4271605 wrote:
A2ON wrote:
c4271605 wrote:Since I haven't really looked through the code you sent ( Although the DLL code seems to differ from the code in your github page ) would you mind listing the specific things you added? I wouldn't mind adding some Advanced Warfare stuff to MW3.


not open source temporarily.

I didn't ask for the source, I asked for what features you added.


double jump,dash

You can try

Return to “InfinityScript”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests