[RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

InfinityScript plugins for dedicated servers.
User avatar
Slvr99
TeknoPrincess
TeknoPrincess
Posts: 270
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:53 pm
Location: Florida
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby Slvr99 » Mon Aug 06, 2018 8:49 am

zyrexgaming wrote:
If you're meaning the CPU is 2.6ghz, then it is a bit slow in this day, since the minimum requirement for MW3 is 2.4ghz. Assuming you're running a VM, I would consider you make sure the server is the only thing running(Including closing out explorer and any other non-required services) and that it's priority is set to "High". If you're not running a VM, then it may be that you're trying to run too much at once(game and server) and you should either upgrade/overclock your CPU, try setting server priority, or simply just getting a separate PC to run the server itself.

Otherwise, it may just be random bugs that happen due to the nature of InfinityScript and they can't really be fixed unless a more native code interaction is made.


His ram is 2666. . . ryzen 2700x has a stock clock speed of 3.7GHz.

Then he can refer to the "otherwise" part of my message. I can't really debug server errors when the only available PC I have runs AIZ properly.
zhorakrnev
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 10:36 pm

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby zhorakrnev » Mon Aug 06, 2018 2:55 pm

Image

And bots stuck

Not VM

Returned to version 1.03 it is more stable for me

Thanks for help anyway
VLG|RU|
User avatar
Slvr99
TeknoPrincess
TeknoPrincess
Posts: 270
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:53 pm
Location: Florida
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby Slvr99 » Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:56 pm

zhorakrnev wrote:Image

And bots stuck

Not VM

Returned to version 1.03 it is more stable for me

Thanks for help anyway


I will investigate this bug and see if it's a problem

EDIT: Just released an update (1.19) that should fix this particular bug. Give it a try. (Also as a note, there's some options in the .cfg file that may lower your crashing if you experience frequent crashes)
zhorakrnev
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 10:36 pm

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby zhorakrnev » Thu Aug 09, 2018 3:09 pm

v.1.19

Image
VLG|RU|
User avatar
Slvr99
TeknoPrincess
TeknoPrincess
Posts: 270
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:53 pm
Location: Florida
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby Slvr99 » Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:37 am

zhorakrnev wrote:v.1.19

Image

Update again and v1.191 should fix that particular bug
zhorakrnev
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 10:36 pm

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby zhorakrnev » Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:58 pm

v.1.191

First map:

Image

Next maps:
- errors after 10-12 maps
- no bugs
- no crash

Very thanks for your hard work and for help me
VLG|RU|
User avatar
Slvr99
TeknoPrincess
TeknoPrincess
Posts: 270
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:53 pm
Location: Florida
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby Slvr99 » Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:00 pm

zhorakrnev wrote:v.1.191

First map:

Image

Next maps:
- errors after 10-12 maps
- no bugs
- no crash

Very thanks for your hard work and for help me

That first one was probably before it updated. It downloads the update on the first game and then the update actually loads next game.
And did you say there were errors after 10-12 maps? If you get any other errors you can either reply here or PM me and I'll fix them asap.
zhorakrnev
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 10:36 pm

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby zhorakrnev » Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:30 am

Slvr99 wrote:
zhorakrnev wrote:v.1.191

First map:

Image

Next maps:
- errors after 10-12 maps
- no bugs
- no crash

Very thanks for your hard work and for help me

That first one was probably before it updated. It downloads the update on the first game and then the update actually loads next game.
And did you say there were errors after 10-12 maps? If you get any other errors you can either reply here or PM me and I'll fix them asap.



Image
VLG|RU|
User avatar
Slvr99
TeknoPrincess
TeknoPrincess
Posts: 270
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:53 pm
Location: Florida
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby Slvr99 » Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:48 am

zhorakrnev wrote:
Slvr99 wrote:
zhorakrnev wrote:v.1.191

First map:

Image

Next maps:
- errors after 10-12 maps
- no bugs
- no crash

Very thanks for your hard work and for help me

That first one was probably before it updated. It downloads the update on the first game and then the update actually loads next game.
And did you say there were errors after 10-12 maps? If you get any other errors you can either reply here or PM me and I'll fix them asap.



Image

That is an InfinityScript error. It's recommended to restart your computer if that happens.
zhorakrnev
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 10:36 pm

Re: [RELEASE] AIZombies Supreme: AIZombies for MW3

Postby zhorakrnev » Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:31 pm

Image
VLG|RU|

Return to “InfinityScript”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests