Page 1 of 1

how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:04 pm
by zande95
hello,
I searched everywhere but I don't find anything.
i changed a letter in teknogods.ini id= but don't work. what should I do?

thanks for the answers

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Posted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 10:11 am
by zande95
up

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Posted: Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:21 pm
by zande95
up