how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Problems and issues with the multiplayer client.
badlizam92
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 5:18 am

how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby badlizam92 » Mon Aug 24, 2015 5:37 am

how to fix "host and client have the same id" for coops or spec ops mode for teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1???

can you teach me any kind of methods or options to fix this problem??

how to change it or any link to download or even how to edit the teknogods.ini file?? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
lordevil10
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 1232
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:57 am
Location: Finland

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby lordevil10 » Mon Aug 24, 2015 12:42 pm

you should search before posting. everything you asked has been answered before. i'll point out though that 2.91 is the co-op version.
Now we fight like men! And ladies! And ladies who dress like men!
szczurcio wrote:Stop capitalizing nouns dude, this ain't German :P
badlizam92
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 5:18 am

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby badlizam92 » Mon Aug 24, 2015 5:02 pm

I've deleted the teknogods.ini files and runs the teknogods.exe but still didn't work. it still mentioning "host and client has same steamid".
i also change the username and FOV after i delete teknogods.ini then i tried teknogods.exe again but still the results is still the same.

any suggestions??
:-| :'( :'( :'(
alexeyignashov
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 1:50 pm

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby alexeyignashov » Wed May 10, 2017 2:08 pm

if someone could point out to the correct topic, it would be great
because I cannot find it
puddinmaker
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 2:02 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby puddinmaker » Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:30 am

lordevil10 wrote:you should search before posting. everything you asked has been answered before. i'll point out though that 2.91 is the co-op version.


well if you're saying that it has been answered, then at least direct us to that thread u've been talking..
tara01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 918
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:13 am

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby tara01 » Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:34 pm

Roku provides the simplest way to stream entertainment to your TV. On your terms. With thousands of available channels to choose from. download https://sites.google.com/view/link-roku-com-link today. Activate Roku.com/link, go to https://sites.google.com/view/enter-act ... e-for-roku account enter Roku com link code displayed on Roku TV. My roku com link not working use new Roku code.
tara01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 918
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:13 am

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby tara01 » Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:34 pm

https://sites.google.com/view/roku-coml ... ation-code this is simplest way to stream entertainment to your TV. On your terms. With thousands of available channels to choose from for more details. In order to activate your Roku device, fist you need to visit https://sites.google.com/view/activate-roku-link-code ... Roku link activation code will be appeared on the home-screen of your smart HD TV. ... Roku link code is the important thing to affix your Roku streaming device to your Roku account.
tara01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 918
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:13 am

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby tara01 » Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:34 pm

Roku provides the simplest way to stream entertainment to your TV. On your terms. With thousands of available channels to choose from. visit https://sites.google.com/view/activate- ... ation-code now. Are you looking for activating your Roku com link? This can turn your tv into up to date streaming gadget, Rokucomlink you can stay advanced. visit https://sites.google.com/view/activate- ... oku-device now.
tara01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 918
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:13 am

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby tara01 » Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:34 pm

AVG Antivirus offers protection against malicious Malware including Trojan and viruses. The program detects viruses in your system. to more about avg antivirus click https://sites.google.com/view/retail-avg-com-retail now. Fast & Easy PC Virus Protection. Download https://sites.google.com/view/retail-av ... ation-code Now. Stops Viruses, Spyware, Ransomware and Other Malware. Easy Installation. Install in moments. Light & easy installation. Family protection. Protects forever. Stops viruses. Unsafe web link warnings.
tara01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 918
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:13 am

Re: how to fix "host and client have the same id" in teknogods MW3 2.7.0.1

Postby tara01 » Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:35 pm

It is extremely important to protect your PCs, Mac, computers as well as mobile devices and tablets with https://sites.google.com/view/avg-com-r ... ation-code . https://sites.google.com/view/avg-retail-product-key - a powerful tool that help you to get protection from various types online threats like viruses, malwares, spywares and many more.

Return to “Problems & issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests