Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Problems and issues with the multiplayer client.
ThatNoob
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 6:10 am

Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby ThatNoob » Sat Oct 03, 2015 12:28 pm

I have version 2.7.3.8 (But still get the same error on 2.7.3.6).
Windows 8 - Fresh install to try and fix the problem. (Same problem/error in Windows 8.1)
The game runs in steam just fine.
Application Error (iw5mp.exe): The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142). Click OK to close the application. After I click play.
I have tried: I have fresh installed windows.
Installed Visual C++ Redistributable Packages for Visual Studio 2013 Both versions.
Updated windows fully.
Ran sfc /scannow as admin.
Specs if that matters: i5-4690k
8 gigs ram 1600
r9 290x
Please help... I am going to just try Windows 10 upgrade I think...

Edit temp fix: Download this launcher at viewtopic.php?f=58&t=13309 you must download the version 2.7.3.5 launcher and then update to version 2.7.3.8. If you get an error about not being able to find "steam_apm.dll"; Rename the new "TeknoMW3M.dll" to "steam_apm.dll" and open the game using "iw5mp.exe" (my game opened using "TeknoMW3M" after this fix though)
Launcher by: @wmonte75 http://teknogods.com/phpbb/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=39540
Fix credits: @.Unnamed http://teknogods.com/phpbb/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=212448
Last edited by ThatNoob on Tue Oct 06, 2015 4:05 pm, edited 4 times in total.
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:37 pm

McAfee.com/activate – In the wake of the emerging use of electronic and digital devices, the attacks of harmful malware or viruses increase the risk of data damage. In order to tackle such a case, it is recommended to use a macfee antivirus program that must be effective in the mcafee product code activation eradication of these harmful or unknown elements.Go to mcafee.com/activation Enter your 25 digit activation code Looking for your mcafee activation code?After entering mcafee activation code and successfull verification, you will be asked to log in if not already done if you do ont remember your mcafee account login id and password, get support Now you can download your mcafee software, now go for mcafee activation For more information mcafee enter activation code visit our website
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:38 pm

webroot with keycode secure your device, protect your webroot at webroot with keycode as most people are using different types of devices. Crimes on the Internet are increasing in number of cyber crime as they are committed by hackers.It also helps you a webroot activation with keycode lot in avoiding cybercrime.webroot download with key code best buy Antivirus software such as Webroot SecureAnywhere Antivirus frustrates malware in a couple of ways. It scans data and blocks viruses that it For more information please webroot download with key code best buy visit our website
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:39 pm

Webroot Antivirus security package is very easy to install, setup & Activate with the link webroot download already purchased. Find a 20-character alpha-numeric code that is written on the backside of the Webroot retail card. sample Product Keycode to let you understand with the Member Number.Webroot antivirus is easy to download. Along with this, its updates also run automatically, so that you can be protected from the obstacles coming to you. From your download webroot with key code Chrome browser go to webroot.com/Secure
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:40 pm

Webroot Support experts can lend their hand to download, install and update Webroot Spy Sweeper Antivirus on your system. We can also repair all errors that may crop up while installing webroot best buy download windows 10 and configuring Webroot Antivirus on your PC. We can help you detect and remove malicious threats, malware and spyware by performing a quick scan on all files and folders. With our robust technology, we can …If you have already downloaded the Webroot file, then proceed further towards its installation process. Go to the Internet Browser. Navigate webroot.com/safe through the URL tab. Select either Business or Home from the appeared icons For more information please download webroot already have key visit our website
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:41 pm

Best buy webroot install download Install and Activate Webroot at best buy webroot install Safe is the most popular computer security that helps you to protect Windows,Mac and Android devices. Webroot Support best buy webroot install download experts can lend their hand to download, install and update Webroot Spy Sweeper Antivirus on your system.Webroot protection is quick and easy to download, install, and run, so you don't have to wait around to be fully protected. Plus, it updates itself automatically without slowing you or your best buy webroot install system down, so you always have the most current protection. Download Now Webroot® Web Threat Shield. Detect and block online threats faster with the Webroot® Web Threat Shield.
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:41 pm

To Install AVG with license number, the user must purchase a license of Avg antivirus from avg download with license number the retail store or online. Though download AVG software is the easiest process, Reach the page www.avg.com/retail and activate the AVG retail antivirus with the installation. You can also go through www.avg.com/activation to activate the downloaded AVG setup on your computer. Here you must enter the unique AVG activation code so that you can successfully shield your data from multiple viruses and threats in a single scan For more information please How to download and install avg visit our website
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:42 pm

Avg retail activation page – Protect your Computer from the latest threats and Internet Hackers Spyware and adware may damage your computer system and crucial data. Therefore, today it is so crucial to have good security protection that avg retail activation page could protect your offline and online digital daily life.AVG Free is easy to download and install. When your installation is arranged, the will be downloaded and installed consequently. This may take a few minutes relying upon your PC speed and system association. Restart your PC to finish the installation For avg internet security license activation more information please visit our website.
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:45 pm

Log in to your Norton account norton my account Sign in to enter your product key, access your account, manage your subscription, and extend your Norton protection to PC, Mac, Android, and iOS devices. If you don't already have a Norton account, create one today. Norton download can be easily done by following the instructions given below: Go to download norton have product key and click Sign in. After logging in, you will see the Get Started page. Here, you need to click on the Download Norton option For more information please visit our website
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: Error (0xc0000142) Temp fix here! iw5MP.exe not SP

Postby hardeep01 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:45 pm

How to Install Norton Setup on Android. Learn about the download install and activation of Norton for how to download norton setup Android devices through below mentioned points. Open your Android device. Launch Google Play Store. Type Norton into search panel. Ensure to read Terms and Condition of Norton. Tap on agree. Submit the credentials of Norton account into text area. Norton is successfully installed For more information please visit how to install norton setup our website

Return to “Problems & issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron