No servers in list

Problems and issues with the multiplayer client.
calvinagar
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 12:12 am

No servers in list

Postby calvinagar » Wed Jun 15, 2016 2:41 am

I open 'servers' and its blank, there are no servers that I can join. Another problem is when I try to run 'TeknoMW3_Update' it says 'Unable to check for updates, the server file failed to load.' I am running it as an administrator and still it doesn't work. What am I doing wrong?
User avatar
~Lambder
TeknoSheep
Posts: 448
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 5:40 pm
Location: Meadow.
Contact:

Re: No servers in list

Postby ~Lambder » Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:11 am

Read the Solutions to common issues topic.

It would be nice if people could actually use the search button before posting anything.
User avatar
Boboo
TeknoDev
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2015 3:41 pm

Re: No servers in list

Postby Boboo » Wed Jun 15, 2016 5:41 pm

2 Options:
1.Your TeknoMW3 is outdated
2.Master server is off

Solution:
1.https://teknogods.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?f=59&t=37785&p=111173
2.Spend some time outside it will be on again in some time probably :bravo:
Image
Cromer3
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:59 am

Re: No servers in list

Postby Cromer3 » Wed Apr 11, 2018 12:06 pm

how to make own server i want to use server for add writing contents as per i use paperwritingpro.com for my writing but here i directly publish my posts but i need to store my post no one able to copy that and only for people view, can you help me out i don't know any much about, but if you guide me i can able to do that so reply me as soon as possible.

Return to “Problems & issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests