"Unable to connect to host"

Problems and issues with the multiplayer client.
Shadow Huntz
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 1:32 pm

"Unable to connect to host"

Postby Shadow Huntz » Thu Oct 13, 2016 1:37 pm

For the past two days i've been trying to connect to the server i usually play on , and it kept saying "unable to connect to host"
i have tried joining other servers ... same result. I REALLY need help please.
User avatar
Hans Krebs
TeknoGod
TeknoGod
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2014 12:44 am

Re: "Unable to connect to host"

Postby Hans Krebs » Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:05 am

Has your network configuration changed? You could also try repairing your games files with Steam and then reinstalling TeknoMW3.
Shadow Huntz
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 1:32 pm

Re: "Unable to connect to host"

Postby Shadow Huntz » Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:58 pm

No ... i don't think my network configuration changed , and i have already tried repairing the game files and the teknomw3 patch ...
Life's boring without mw3 :'(
User avatar
Hans Krebs
TeknoGod
TeknoGod
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2014 12:44 am

Re: "Unable to connect to host"

Postby Hans Krebs » Tue Oct 18, 2016 4:51 pm

I'm assuming you're using the server list to connect to your favorite servers? Are there any servers at all that you're able to join? Also, tell us a bit more about your network setup. Are you using a public institution's network to connect (e.g. a student living in a university dorm), or your own home network?
Badguy
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 10:06 pm

Re: "Unable to connect to host"

Postby Badguy » Wed Jan 03, 2018 10:19 pm

I have the same problem :-|

Return to “Problems & issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron