is a Mac port possible?

Feel free to post anything here, as long as it does not violate the board's rules.
shanosburgess69
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:35 am

is a Mac port possible?

Postby shanosburgess69 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:28 am

Hi, I just wondered if its possible to get this working on a Mac? I have tried under parallels but when I try to run teknoparrot it says this is not able to run under emulation.
I realise its probably a straight no, but I figured if I ask the creators there may be something that can be done or a workaround etc.

Cheers Shanos
shanosburgess69
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:35 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby shanosburgess69 » Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:17 pm

I decided to try and go about things a little differently and installed Windows 10 via bootcamp, I figured if I ran the OS natively then it should solve all my issues and just mean I would have to reboot to play games.

Unfortunately when I try to launch DumbJVSManager or DumbJvsSettings they crash out before loading up, I wonder if this is a windows 10 problem? I have tried running them as administrator and also tried compatibility mode both without success.

Any help and advice would be gratefully received

Cheers Shane
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 852
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby hardeep01 » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:56 pm

Now, to install Office 365, from the My Office Account page, sign in and select Install. You may How to install office 365 be asked to enter the details pertaining to your account like email address and password For more information please visit our websiteSign in to the Microsoft 365 admin center, and choose Office software. Under Language, choose the language you want, and then choose Install. When prompted, choose Run. When asked, Do you want to allow this app to make changes to your device?, choose Yes. When ms office setup installation is complete, you can take For more information please our websit visit
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 852
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby hardeep01 » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:57 pm

install Microsoft Office Remote PC Setup from Official Microsoft Download Center Office Remote turns your phone into a smart remote that interacts with Microsoft Office on your PC. The app lets you control Word, Excel, and PowerPoint from across the room, For more information install microsoft office please websit visit To activate Office 365, the user should have a Microsoft Office 365 activation key. After that, they need to follow the steps given below in sequence Go to the official website of Microsoft Office and sign in how to activate office setup with your Microsoft Account. Enter the Microsoft Office 365 product key.
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 852
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby hardeep01 » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:57 pm

If you want to watch your favorite movies, TV shows or web series on a single platform, you need to download Hulu app. You need to create an account on the app using your email address and to activate that account you can visit the link hulu.com/activate.Whenever hulu activate online you access Hulu on a new device, you'll be given two options for accessing your account: activating your device on a computer, or logging in to your Hulu account. If you'd prefer to avoid the pain of using a controller to enter your How to activate hulu device Hulu username and password using an Xbox One, PS4 or Roku remote, you can choose to activate your Hulu device through the Hulu.com website using an activation code.
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 852
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby hardeep01 » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:58 pm

To Roku Tv setup activation, it must link to an Account of Roku. Your account of Roku keeps track of which roku tv setup device of Roku you own. It allows you to add free and purchase channels from the Roku Channel Store. Connect your Roku Setup With Tv To activate Roku device by using the roku code link, you must have a Roku account. The Roku account can be created on its official site. There is a certain procedure to activate it. You need to follow the procedure step by step. In this post, we have put some light on different aspects of Roku activation. Moreover, we have highlighted many for more information please visit how to link roku device our website
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 852
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby hardeep01 » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:58 pm

To activate your Roku streaming device you will need a Roku Account. There are two options to making your free Roku account. You can either create it upfront on my.roku.com/signup or how to activate roku when you begin the activation process of your Roku streaming device. The activation process for your Roku streaming device is very straight-forward and easy.Create a Roku account.A Roku account gives you access to the Roku Channel Store. Simply complete all fields below to get started. You will need to supply either a credit card or PayPal information. Skip to main content Create your Roku account. I already have a Roku account. Sign in. You need a Roku account to activate your device and access entertainment across thousands of streaming channels For more information please visit how to activate roku account our website
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 852
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby hardeep01 » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:58 pm

Roku App Setup Make sure your Roku device is on. Make sure your phone or tablet is using the same Wi-Fi connection as your Roku device. Download the Roku app from setup roku the iTunesor Androidstore. Open the Roku app. The Roku app will search for devices. Roku Streaming Device, you can watch the biggest content of channels on your TV, mobile, laptop, etc. You can select your favorite channels with your Roku account. You can create your Roku account through .Go to Roku page record enter Roku com association code appeared on Roku TV more information roku.com/link visit here
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 852
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby hardeep01 » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:59 pm

The Roku activation code is a code that is issued from the Roku’s service provider to activate the software and to confirm that you are a roku link activate legit customer. Once you finish up with the Roku activation process, you can add multiple streaming services like Netflix, CBS, NBC, HBO, and many more. Activate Roku by Roku.com/link URL My Roku Activation Code is service provider that helps the Roku Users to resolve their Activation Code Issues. Our Expert team is always ready to help you Via Chat or Phone more information roku activation code visit here
hardeep01
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Posts: 852
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:03 am

Re: is a Mac port possible?

Postby hardeep01 » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:59 pm

Roku to link and it will generate a code and display it. Go to the site displayed on your roku code link TV and sign in to your Roku account, then type in the code. Note the Roku link code connects your Roku to your Roku account.Activation of the Roku Streaming Device and your favorite channels streaming on Roku is really simple and can be done roku link activate enter code with simple steps given in my site.

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest